WORSHIP & COMMUNITY

 

Check for weekly updates, events, and special church activities...

Sundays
9:30am Sunday School

11am Morning Worship

 

 

 

 

Wednesday

 

February 27, 2019

12:00pm Noonday Prayer

6:30pm  Bible Study

 

"

Thursday

 

February 28, 2019

7:00pm Mass Choir

 

 

UPCOMING MEETINGS

 

UPCOMING EVENTS

CHECK WEEKLY FOR UPDATES AND INFO ABOUT CHURCH ACTIVITIES!

Sunday, July 29, 2018: Youth Sunday (11:00am)

Saturday, August 25, 2018: End of Summer Trip - Lake Compounce (Bristol, CT)

Sunday, September 9, 2018: Pastoral Installation of Rev. Sharon Codner-Walker as Senior Pastor of Stuyvesant Heights Christian Church (3:30pm)

Sunday,  September 23, 2018: Ushers Sermon (3:00pm)

Sunday, September 30, 2018: Youth Sunday (11:00am)

Wednesday, October 3, 2018 - Friday, October 5, 2018: Fall Revival (7:00pm nightly)

Sunday, October 14, 2018: Senior's Day (11:00am)

Saturday, October 27, 2018 & Sunday, October 28, 2018_ Men's Weekend

Sunday, November 11, 2018: 90th Church Anniversary (11:00am)

Thursday, November 23, 2018: Thanksgiving Dinner (10:00am - 12:00pm)

Sunday, December 9, 2018: Women's Day (11:00am)

Monday, December 31, 2018: Watch Night Service (10:00pm)

© 2019 by SHCC. All rights reserved.  COME EXPERIENCE THE BEST TWO HOURS OF YOUR WEEK!

  • c-facebook
This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now